Home
vtiu.unileoben.ac.at/en/
Lehrstuhl für Verfahrenstechnik des industriellen Umweltschutzes // Montanuniversitaet Leoben
Navigation

Team

Markus Lehner

Markus Lehner

Phone: +43 3842 402-5000
Fax: +43 3842 402-5002
E-mail: markus.lehner@unileoben.ac.at

Josef Draxler

Josef Draxler

Phone: +43 3842 402 5003
Fax: +43 3842 402-5002
E-mail: josef.draxler@unileoben.ac.at

Christian Weiß

Christian Weiß

Phone: +43 3842 402 5009
Fax: +43 3842 402-5002
E-mail: weissc@unileoben.ac.at

Werner Kepplinger

Werner Kepplinger

Phone: +43 3842 402 5004
Fax: +43 3842 402-5002
E-mail: werner.kepplinger@unileoben.ac.at

Markus Ellersdorfer

Markus Ellersdorfer

Phone: +43 3842 402 5006
Fax: +43 3842 402-5002
E-mail: markus.ellersdorfer@unileoben.ac.at

Verena Wolf-Zöllner

Verena Wolf-Zöllner

Phone: +43 3842 402 5010
Fax: +43 3842 402-5002
E-mail: verena.wolf-zoellner@unileoben.ac.at

Francesca Capo Tous

Francesca Capo Tous

Phone: +43 3842 402 5015
Fax: +43 3842 402-5002
E-mail: francesca.capo-tous@unileoben.ac.at

Teresa Schubert

Teresa Schubert

Phone: +43 3842 402 5015
Fax: +43 3842 402-5002
E-mail: Teresa.Schubert@unileoben.ac.at

Markus Bauer

Markus Bauer

Phone: +43 3842 402 5019
Fax: +43 3842 402-5002
E-mail: markus.bauer@unileoben.ac.at

Iris Berneder

Iris Berneder

Phone: +43 3842 402-5020
Fax: +43 3842 402-5002
E-mail: iris.berneder@unileoben.ac.at

Philipp Biegger

Philipp Biegger

Phone: +43 3842 402 5008
Fax: +43 3842 402-5002
E-mail: philipp.biegger@unileoben.ac.at

Martin Dopler

Martin Dopler

Phone: +43 3842 402 5016
Fax: +43 3842 402-5002
E-mail: martin.dopler@unileoben.ac.at

Friedrich Kittinger

Friedrich Kittinger

Phone: +43 3842 402 5013
Fax: +43 3842 402-5002
E-mail: fritz.kittinger@unileoben.ac.at

Karim Khodier

Karim Khodier

Phone: +43 3842 402 5015
Fax: +43 3842 402 5002
E-mail: karim.khodier@unileoben.ac.at

Andreas Lechleitner

Andreas Lechleitner

Phone: +43 3842 402 5016
Fax: +43 3842 402-5002
E-mail: andreas.lechleitner@unileoben.ac.at

Jan Lubensky

Jan Lubensky

Phone: +43 3842 402 5017
Fax: +43 3842 402-5002
E-mail: jan.lubensky@unileoben.ac.at

Ana Roza Medved

Ana Roza Medved

Phone: +43 3842 402 5007
Fax: +43 3842 402-5002
E-mail: AnaRoza.Medved@unileoben.ac.at

Nicos Dimitri Tsioutsios

Nicos Dimitri Tsioutsios

Phone: +43 3842 402 5018
Fax: +43 3842 402-5002
E-mail: nicos-dimitri.tsioutsios@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Mark Read

Mark Read

Phone: +43 3842 402 5014
Fax: +43 3842 402-5002
E-mail: read@unileoben.ac.at

Heidemarie Kaufmann

Heidemarie Kaufmann

Phone: +43 3842 402 5001
Fax: +43 3842 402-5002
E-mail: heidemarie.kaufmann@unileoben.ac.at

Christa Waltritsch

Christa Waltritsch

Phone: +43 3842 402 5001
Fax: +43 3842 402-5002
E-mail: christa.waltritsch@unileoben.ac.at

Gabriella-Nicola Read

Gabriella-Nicola Read

Phone: +43 3842 402 5001
Fax: +43 3842 402-5002
E-mail: gabriella-nicola.read@unileoben.ac.at

Fenster schließen
Team